Aurora University announces dean’s lists

By on March 11, 2010

Area residents have been named to Aurora University’s fall semester dean’s lists, known as the Ivy Leaf lists. The high-honors list recognizes students who attain a 4.0 grade-point average. The regular honors list recognizes students who achieve a 3.60 to 3.99 grade-point average.

Named to the high honors list are Brian Claesson, Rachel Innis, Natalie Levita, Dawn Olson, Andrew Price and Ashley Ritter, all of Elburn; and Ashley Christman, Veronica Haenisch, Amber Harper, Scott Malewig and Elizabeth Marsh, all of Sugar Grove.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login