WCC announces fall dean’s list

By on March 11, 2010

The Waubonsee Community College dean’s list celebrates excellence in full-time students who attain a minimum 3.5 grade point average out of a possible 4.0. The dean’s list honors the following students for the fall 2009 semester at the college: from Elburn, David Bartel, Zachary Bohnenkamp, Jonathan Britz, Edward Chaney, Morgan Coburn, Ryan Dwyer, Joshua Gould, Erica Hankes, Erin Hanold, Amanda Hilton, Christopher Hosey, Adam Lindoo, Joseph Long, Nicole Prusinski, Ryan Rieger and Jana Roderova; from Maple Park, Madeline Brennan, Meghan Dienst, Danni Garcia, Rachael Herrick, Amanda Kummerow, Wojciech Mietka, Caitlin Nudo, Robert Sbarboro, Lindsey Stover and Samuel Swithers; and from Sugar Grove, Daryl Barnett, Melissa Breon, Erin Cinto, Emily Cui, Brooke Czekala, Brittany Dexter, Riley Hayman, Jenna Ivkovich, Bridget Kennedy, Zachary VerVynck and Paul Wood.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login