AU students join National Honor Society

By on February 12, 2009

Three local residents were among 64 Aurora University sophomores inducted into AU’s chapter of Phi Eta Sigma Freshman National Honor Society.

Local students joining the society are Cory Heyob of Maple Park, and Daniel Bieritz and Kristen Swiech, both of Sugar Grove.

Candidates must be full-time students for two semesters and earn a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale for at least one semester.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login