Local residents named to DePaul Dean’s List

By on February 12, 2009

Jordan Mesa, Jennifer Villarreal and Christopher King of Elburn, and Roslyn Delahanty of Sugar Grove, were named to the DePaul University Dean’s List for the 2008 autumn quarter.

To receive Dean’s List commendation, full-time students must earn a cumulative grade point average of 3.50 or above on a four-point scale.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login