Kaneland names students-of-the-term

By on April 12, 2010

Kaneland—Kaneland High School recognized the following students for being named students-of-the-term for the third term of the 2009-10 school year: Edwin Rodriguez, CTE (Business); Zachary Douglas, CTE (Orientation to Family Consumer Science); Erin Rocha, English; Vincent Micek, Fine Arts (Foreign Language); Cory Nordine, Fine Arts (Theatre); Emily Heimerdinger, Math; Dominic Furco, Physical Education/Health; Elliot Witt, Science; Katelyn Dray, Social Studies; Nikki Smith and John Majejka, Student Services.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login