Western Illinois University announces spring 2010 dean’s list

By on June 10, 2010

Several local students were part of the more than 1,850 undergraduate students enrolled at Western Illinois University who were named to the 2010 Spring Dean’s List.

Local students include John Brennan and Sarah Goodrich, both of Maple Park, and Adam Engelskirchen and Dana Zimmer, both of Sugar Grove.

To receive this award, an undergraduate student must earn at least a 3.6 grade point average on a scale of 4.0.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login