Local students earn dean’s list honors at EIU

By on July 8, 2010

Three local residents were named to the dean’s list at Eastern Illinois University for the spring 2010 term.

Caitlyn M. Buchanan of Elburn, and Sugar Grove’s Danielle P. Meyer and Ashley E. Schultz were among the 1,175 named to the list.

Students who achieve a GPA of 3.8 to 4.0 (on a 4.0 scale) while completing a minimum of 12 graded semester hours, excluding credit/no credit grades will be named to the deans’ list.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login