IWU announces spring 2010 dean’s list

By on July 8, 2010

The following students were named to the dean’s list for the spring semester of the 2009-10 academic year at Illinois Wesleyan University.

Local students include Lauren Contorno and Anna Rossi of Elburn; and John Konovodoff and Madison Schaefer, both of Sugar Grove.

To be on the dean’s list, a student must have a grade point average of 3.5 or better during the semester, based on 4.0 for straight A’s.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login