Local residents named to dean’s list

By on March 5, 2009

Amber Bellows, Ryan Gierke and Carolyn Jakes of Elburn, and Margaret Yagen of Maple Park, were named to Elmhurst College Dean’s List for the 2008-09 fall term.

The Dean’s List is comprised of students who, during the semester concerned, attained a GPA of 3.75 or higher (out of 4.0).

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login