Kishwaukee College announces fall 2010 deans list

By on March 20, 2011

The following Kishwaukee College students were named to the fall 2010 dean’s list: Sean Hughes, Alyse Olson and Kaylee Williams, all of Maple Park.

To be eligible for dean’s list honors, a student must have a semester GPA of 3.50 or higher.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login