Aurora University announces dean’s lists

By on March 20, 2011

Aurora University announced the names who are part of the fall semester dean’s list.

The high-honors list recognizes students who attain a 4.0 grade-point average.

Named to the high honors list are Ashley Clinton, Samantha Dixon, Joshua Gould, Lindsay Hansen, Carol Smith, all of Elburn; and Michelle Galloway, Veronica Haenisch, Scott Malewig, Elizabeth Marsh, Lisa McConkey, Erin Neumann, all of Sugar Grove.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login