IWU announces fall 2010 deans list

By on April 9, 2011

The following students were named to the deans list for the fall semester of the 2010-11 academic year at Illinois Wesleyan University: Lauren Contorno of Elburn; and Chloe Bluml and Maddy Schaefe, both of Sugar Grove

To be on the deans list, a student must have a grade-point average of 3.50 or better during the semester, based on 4.0 for straight A’s.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login