New administrators

The Kaneland School District hosted an open house on May 23 to welcome its new administrators. The new staffers are Bryan Zwemke, Kaneland Harter Middle School Principal; Chip Hickman, Kaneland High School Principal; William Bicker, Kaneland Blackberry Creek Elementary School Principal and Kelly DeGaetano, Kaneland John Stewart Elementary Assistant Principal.
Photo by Mary Herra