Kaneland United Soccer Club U-9

By on June 30, 2011

Kaneland United Soccer Club U-9 team came in second place in the 2011 Oswego Soccer Tournament. Coach Derek Feiza (back row, left to right), Ethan Feiza, Shelby Hannula, Andreas Matarangas, Daniel Occhipinti, Tucker Jahns and Coach Joedy Jahns. Bailey Prichard (front row, left to right), Zach Smith, Rachel Richtman and Tyler Conklin. Courtesy Photo

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login