Warrior Spirit

By on July 14, 2011

The 12U Wasco Warriors, celebrate in Homer Glen, Ill., after capturing the State championship The Warriors defeated the McHenry County Outlaws, 7-4 on June 26. The Wasco Warriors consist of Niko Klebosits, Josh Ottum, Raph Phoades, Thomas Paul, Holden Gilkey, Seth Howlett, Ben Lynam, Connor Weckerly, Keegan Kochis, Tristyn Ross and Noah Dawkins. Courtesy Photo

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login