Schuette, Wainscott named to dean’s list at Taylor University

By on August 27, 2011

UPLAND, IND.—Local residents Ann Schuette and Sara Wainscott of Sugar Grove were named to Taylor University’s spring 2011 dean’s list.

Full-time students are named to the dean’s list when they have earned a GPA of 3.60 or higher for the term and carry at least 12 credit hour points.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login