New Tiger Cubs

By on November 6, 2011

Tiger Cub Scout Pack 341 in Sugar Grove initiated new members. Conducting the initiation is Cub Master Greg Farrell. The new Scouts are (not in order) Brady Babka, Aiden Bailey, Shehzad Bajowala, Billy Eby, Andrew Ekker, Mason Gayford, Grant Keppy, Rhett Laverty, Aidan Madziarczyk, Grant Nuppenau, Nathan Sawicki, and Andrew Vestal. Courtesy Photo

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login