Local students named to Lewis University dean’s list for fall 2011

By on January 28, 2012

ROMEOVILLE, Ill.—Magaly Navarro and Abby Michels of Sugar Grove were among those honored on the Lewis University dean’s list for fall 2011 semester.

To be eligible for this honor, students must have completed a minimum of 12 semester hours of credit with a grade point average of 3.25 out of a possible 4.0.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login