Illinois dean’s list, graduates named for fall, December 2011

By on March 10, 2012

Champaign, ILL.—The following students were named to the Illinois dean’s list for fall 2011: Thomas Webster, Haley Davis, Steven Boor, Mark Michelson and Lauren Farmer, all of Elburn; Kristin Pitstick and Brittany Perrotta of Maple Park; and Kevin Durrenberger, Stacey Piotrowski, Michael Vilim, Thomas Cruger, Jessica White, Brian Weltzer, Daniel Arnold, Meghan Murphy and Ryan Eberle, all of Sugar Grove.

The following students were named Illinois graduates for December 2011: Nicholas Konen, Taylor Pattermann and Benjamin Tondera all of Sugar Grove

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login