Sugar Grove residents named to Taylor University dean’s list

By on March 31, 2012

UPLAND, Ind.—Ann Schuette and Sara Wainscott of Sugar Grove were named to the fall 2011 dean’s list at Taylor University. Full-time students are named to the dean’s list when they have earned a GPA of 3.60 or higher for the term and at least 12 hours carry credit point values.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login