April 7 Virgil election results

By on April 8, 2009

Virgil Village Board

Vote for three
Colette Petit    40
David Kosarek    72
Penny Dyer    66
Robert Neisendorf    81

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login