April 7 Blackberry Township election results

By on April 8, 2009

The following unofficial results are courtesy of Kane county. Winners are listed in bold.

Blackberry Township Supervisor

David C. Richmond    1068

Blackberry Township Clerk

Lisa L. Hodge    1084

Blackberry Township Assessor

Uwe Rotter    799
Bonnie Wilcox    497

Blackberry Township Highway Commissioner

Rodney L. Feece    1130

Blackberry Township Board

Vote for four
James Roy Feece    949
James K. Michels    938
Timothy W. Norris    925
Harley Veldhuizen    887

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login