April 7 Kaneland School Board election results

By on April 8, 2009

The following unofficial results are courtesy of Kane and DeKalb counties. Winners are listed in bold.

Kaneland School Board

Vote for three
Elmer Gramley    2139
Cheryl Krauspe    1672

Pedro Rivas    1106
Jonathan H Berg    1192
Kenneth L. Carter    1419

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login