April 7 Kaneville election results

By on April 8, 2009

The following unofficial results are courtesy of Kane county. Winners are listed in bold.

Kaneville Village Board

Vote for three
Nicholas P. Garifalis    63
Patricia M. Hill    114
Jon T. Behm    90
Rick Peck    67

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login