SG residents named to St. Ambrose dean’s list

By on June 23, 2012

DAVENPORT, IOWA—Rebecca Hauge, Holly Thomas and Ashley Urra, all of Sugar Grove, were named to the St. Ambrose University dean’s list for the spring 2012 term. All three students achieved a grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login