Local residents named to Eastern Illinois University dean’s list

By on July 7, 2012

CHARLESTON, ILL.—Caitlyn Buchanan (College of Arts and Humanities) and Connor Wilcox (College of Education/Professional Studies) of Elburn, and Ashley Schultz (College of Education/Professional Studies) of Sugar Grove, were named to the Eastern Illinois University dean’s list for spring 2012.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login