Local residents named to North Central College dean’s list

By on July 21, 2012

NAPERVILLE—The following students were named to the North Central College dean’s list for the spring 2012 spring term: Elaine Cannell, Elizabeth Korth, Ryan Stasell and Ashley Swanson, all of Elburn; and Jessica Arnold, Drew French, Joseph Garlinsky, Christine Gebauer, Dylan Good, Brooke Patterson and Bryan Renaud, all of Sugar Grove.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, undergraduate students must maintain a grade-point average of 3.6 for the term and be enrolled as full-time students.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login