Local residents named to Aurora University dean’s list

By on July 21, 2012

AURORA—The following local students were named to the Aurora University dean’s list for the spring 2012 semester: Brian Claesson, Joshua Gould, Shelby Stammet, Stephanie Claesson, Samantha Dixon, Lindsay Hansen, Alexa Hill and Charlene Walker, all of Elburn; Rian Woods, Magdalena Bonczak, Melissa Castrovillo, Linnea Favela, Riley Hayman, Catherine Pauls and Samantha Vesely, all of Sugar Grove; and Kathryn Banbury, Ariana Espino and Ashley Girard, all of Maple Park.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login