Elburn Consolidated Election candidate list finalized

By on January 4, 2013

ELBURN—Nomination petitions for the April 9, 2013, Consolidated Election were received as follows:
• Village President – David L. Anderson
• Village Trustee – Kenneth N. Anderson Jr., Richard C. Garcia, Michael Rullman, Patricia J. Schuberg and Jeffrey D. Walter

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login