Maple Park announces election candidates

By on January 4, 2013

MAPLE PARK—The following candidates submitted nomination petitions for the April 9 election:
• Village President – Kathleen Curtis
• Village Trustee (four-year term) – Gregory Cutsinger, Lucas Goucher, Brian Kinane, Terry E. Borg
• Village Trustee (two-year term) – Stephan D. Nowak, Debra M. Armstrong, Christopher Higgins

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login