Local residents named to Lewis University dean’s list

By on February 9, 2013

ROMEOVILLE, ILL.—The following local residents were named to the Lewis University dean’s list for the fall 2012 semester: John Scholl (air traffic control management), Kelly Kovacic (air traffic control management), Ashley Ross (marketing), all of Elburn; and Abby Michels (special education and elementary education) and Emily Thomas (nursing) of Sugar Grove.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, students must have completed a minimum of 12 semester hours of credit with a grade point average of 3.25 out of a possible 4.0.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login