Local residents named to Millikin University dean’s list for fall 2012 semester

By on February 9, 2013

DECATUR, ILL.—Brock Feece and Bradley Staker of Elburn, and Brett Ketza of Sugar Grove, were named to the Millikin University dean’s list for the fall 2012 semester.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login