SG residents named to Taylor U’s dean’s list

By on March 16, 2013

UPLAND, IND.—Sugar Grove residents Nicholas Chamberlain and Sara Wainscott to the Taylor University dean’s list for the fall 2012 semester.

Full-time students are named to the dean’s list when they earn a GPA of 3.60 or higher for the term and take at least 12 hours of classes.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login