Local residents named to WIU dean’s list for spring 2013

By on June 1, 2013

MACOMB/MOLINE, ILL.—The following local residents were named to the Western Illinois University dean’s list for the spring 2013 semester: Shannon Rosenwinkel of Elburn, Sarah Goodrich of Maple Park, and Austin Robinson and Cody Stults of Sugar Grove.

To receive this award, an undergraduate student must earn at least a 3.6 grade point average on a scale of 4.0.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login