Photo: Neon Lightning take 1st

By on August 8, 2013

The Elburn 12U Softball Neon Lightning played to a first-place finish during its season. The team included coaches Jeff Siblik (back row, left to right), Vaughn Hazen, Ron Erickson, Mark Wilson and Chris Rosati; Ella Siblik (front row), Angelia Harris, Lillie Lindgren, Olivia Hazen, Rachael Hendricks, Emilee Erickson, Danielle Wilson, Taylor Moss, Sarah Kantola, Grace Rosati and Madison Bayard. Courtesy Photo

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login