Local residents inducted into Waubonsee Honor Society

By on January 23, 2014

SUGAR GROVE—The following local students were inducted into Waubonsee Community College’s Alpha Beta Gamma international honor society on Dec. 4: Scott Horvath of Elburn; Lauren Allen and James Boyle of Sugar Grove; and Vernon Gochee of Maple Park.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login