IWU announces spring 2009 dean’s list

By on June 11, 2009

Lauren Contorno of Elburn, and John Konovodoff and Maddy Schaefer, both of Sugar Grove, were named to the dean’s list for the spring semester of the 2008-09 academic year at Illinois Wesleyan University.

To be on the dean’s list, a student must have a grade-point average of 3.50 or better during the semester, based on 4.0 for straight A’s.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email info@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email RyanWells@elburnherald.com, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login