Sycamore Speedway weekend results

By on July 22, 2009

(815) 895-5454
15 miles west of St. Charles on Route 64
Saturday, July 18, 2009
Super Late Models
Fast Time: Joe Dynek, Kingston
Trophy Dash Winner: Pete Hatch, Burlington
Heat Winners John LeSage, Elburn; Jerry Robertson, Cortland; Charlie Olson, Kingston.
Semi-Feature Winners: J.C. David, Geneva.
Main Feature: Bill Perkins, Sycamore; Joe Dynek, Kirkland; Jim Klingel, Kirkland.
Late Models
Fast Time: Reno Markham, Kirkland.
Trophy Dash: Marcus Allen, Sleepy Hollow.
Heat Winners: Kevin Ramey, Sleepy Hollow; Herb Moag, Oswego, Chris Parker, Elgin.
Main Feature: Bill Perkins, Sycamore; T.J. Markham, Kirkland, Charlie Olson, Kingston.
Heat Winners: Tim Ludke, St. Charles; Danielle Heath, Kingston.
Feature Winners: Derrick Decker, Palatine; Danielle Heath, Kingston..
Powder Puff
Heat Winner:Megan Decker, Palatine.
Feature Winners: Missy Ermel, St. Charles; Danielle Heath, Kingston; Megan Decker, Palatine.
Compact Combat
Heat Winner: Stacy Roach, Kingston.
Feature Event Winners: Jake Greensley, Cortland; Stacy Roach, Kingston; Erik Grosch, Arlington Heights.
Friday, July 17, 2009
Super Late Models
Trophy Dash: Kyle Smith, St. Charles.
Demo Winner: In Memory of Tim Haase.
Powder Puff
Trophy Dash: Danielle Heath, Kingston.
Heat Winner: Jan Cunz, Cortland; Danielle Heath, Kingston.
Feature Event Winners: Missy Ermel, St. Charles; Mallory Jackson, Carol Stream; Amy Memoli, Carol Stream.
Compact Combat
Trophy Dash: Tim Runge, Lake Zurich.
Heat Winner: Chad Askeland, Sycamore; Jake Greensley, Cortland.
Feature Winners: Chad Askeland, Sycamore; Jason Schnupp, Rockford; Jake Greensley, Cortland; Dennis Tynan, Villa Park; Tim Runge, Lake Zurich.

About Elburn Herald

The Elburn Herald has been serving the Kaneland communities since 1908. To reach our editor, Keith Beebe, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 105. To reach our owner/publisher, Ryan Wells, email, or call (630) 365-6446, ext. 107.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login